2019 Committee Members

2019 Office Holders


Chairperson: Stan Cooney 

Vice Chairperson: Robbie Barrett   

Secretary: Andy Hennelly    

Assistant Secretary: John Daly    

Treasurer: Philip Cassidy    

Assistant Treasurer: Niall Boland

Players Representative : Conor O Sullivan  

Children’s Officer: Raymond Reynolds  & Mary Mc Cabe  

Games Promotion Officer : Sarah Doran

Games Dev Officer: Kevin McKenna        

Coaching Officer:  Joey Farrelly                                

Safety Officer: John Gilhooly                

Insurance Officer; Mark McGuire                             

Registrar: Brian Farrell             

PRO: Brian Farrell                                                                              

Irish & Cultural Officer: Patrick Farrelly   

Health & Well Being Officer; (Healthy Club Officer) Gerry Cooney  

Co.Board Delegate : Ian Reilly     

Officers were elected at AGM on Monday 3rd of December 2018

Ladies Committee 2019

Chairman   John Daly

Vice Chairman Ciaron Kelly

Secretary Caroline Sower

 Registrar Julie Donnellan

County Board Delegate Siobhain McCarthy

Children’s Officer Mary McCabe & Raymond Reynolds


* Ladies AGM took place on Monday the 17th of December at 8:30pm

**Updates to Other Committees to follow