Club Committee’s 2017

2017 Office Holders

Chairman : Keith Browne

Vice Chairperson: Conor O Sullivan

Secretary: Andy Hennelly

Assistant Secretary: John Daly

Treasurer: Philip Cassidy

Assistant Treasurer: Niall Boland

Coaching Officer: Eamonn Barry

Safety Officer: Colin McGrane

PRO: Brian Farrell

Irish & Cultural Officer: Patrick Farrelly

Health & Well Being Officer; Gerry Cooney 

Co.Board Delegate : Eamonn Barry

Officers were elected at the A.G.M on 8th December 2016

Juvenile Committee 2017

Chairperson: T.B.C

Secretary: Caroline Sower

Child Protection Officer:  Brian Farrell

Schools Liason Officer: Aidan McCague

Juvenile Committee: Siobhain McCarthy, Derek Cox, Ed Roche, Ciaron Kelly, Padraig Freeman, Mary McCabe , & Brian Farrell

A.G.M was held on 12/12/2016

Ladies Committee 2017

Chairperson : John Daly

Secretary : Caroline Sower

Vice Chairperson : Ciaron Kelly

Registrar : Julie Donnellan

Co Board Delegate : Siobhain McCarthy

Officers were elected at the A.G.M on 16th Jan 2017

Sub Committees 2017

Finance& Fundraising

Philip Cassidy,  Samantha O Connell,   Jack Gordon,  John Daly,  Paddy Stafford


Eithne Davis,  Sean O Brien,  Brian Farrell,  Conor O Sullivan,  David Donnellan


Pat Mc Mahon, Christy Bowens,  Andy Hennelly,  David Reynolds,  Dickie Davis, Gerry Mc Mahon


Keith Browne,  Philip Cassidy,  Paddy Stafford, Padraig Freeman


Keith Browne,  Hugh Mc Mahon,  John Daly,  Martin Wall