Club Committee’s 2018

2018 Office Holders


Chairperson: Stan Cooney 

Vice Chairperson: Robbie Barrett   

Secretary: Andy Hennelly    

Assistant Secretary: John Daly    

Treasurer: Philip Cassidy    

Assistant Treasurer: Niall Boland

Players Representative : Conor O Sullivan  

Children’s Officer: Raymond Reynolds ( Mary Mc Cabe assistant) 

Games Dev Officer: Kevin McKenna        

Coaching Officer:  Joey Farrelly                                

Safety Officer: John Gilhooly                

Insurance Officer; Mark McGuire                             

Registrar: Brian Farrell             

PRO: Brian Farrell                                                                              

Irish & Cultural Officer: Patrick Farrelly   

Health & Well Being Officer; (Healthy Club Officer) Gerry Cooney  

Co.Board Delegate : Ian Reilly     


Juvenile Committee 2018

Chairperson: Ian Reilly

Secretary: Deborah Reilly

Child Protection Officer:  Raymond Reynolds

Schools Liason Officer: TBC

Juvenile Committee: TBC

Ladies Committee 2018

Chairman   John Daly

Vice Chairman Ciaron Kelly

Secretary Caroline Sower

 Registrar Julie Donnellan

County Board Delegate Siobhain McCarthy

Children’s Officer Mary McCabe



Sub Committees 2018

Football Committee

Christy Reynolds – Chairman
Eamon Barry
Gerry Cooney
Conor O’Sullivan

Grounds Committee

Fundraising Committee

Resolution & Disputes Committee

Communications Committee 

Positions to be Confirmed