AGM Results 03/12/2018

Elected officers for 2019 are as follows;

Chairperson: Stan Cooney 

Vice Chairperson: Robbie Barrett   

Secretary: Andy Hennelly    

Assistant Secretary: John Daly    

Treasurer: Philip Cassidy    

Assistant Treasurer: Niall Boland

Players Representative : Conor O Sullivan  

Children’s Officer: Raymond Reynolds  & Mary Mc Cabe  

Games Promotion Officer : Sarah Doran

Games Dev Officer: Kevin McKenna        

Coaching Officer:  Joey Farrelly                                

Safety Officer: John Gilhooly                

Insurance Officer; Mark McGuire                             

Registrar: Brian Farrell             

PRO: Brian Farrell                                                                              

Irish & Cultural Officer: Patrick Farrelly   

Health & Well Being Officer; (Healthy Club Officer) Gerry Cooney  

Co.Board Delegate : Ian Reilly     


Membership Rates 2019

Also confirmed at the AGM were the 2019 Membership Rates, 

Adult Player                €140

Family Membership €200

Juvenile Membership €90

Student Membership  €90

Under 5’s  €50

O.A.P         €50

Non Playing Member €50