On Wednesday night (9th Dec) the following people were elected ;

  • Keith Browne                               Chairman
    • Andy Hennelly                         Secretary
      • Conor O Sullivan           Vice Chairman
      • John Daly                        Assistant Secretary
      • Christy Bownes              Delegate to County Board
      • Philip Cassidy                 Treasurer
      • Niall Boland                    Assistant Treasurer
      • Joe Treanor                    Coaching Officer
      • Brian Farrell                   PRO
      • Collie McGrane              Safety Officer
      • John Daly                        Insurance Officer
      • Patrick Farrelly              Cultural Officer
      • Gerry Cooney                 Health & Well-being Officer
      • Brian Farrell                   Children s Officer